Heading up early tomorrow, so friday night might be boring....

A saturday which starts early can make the friday night boring...except last friday night when i never went to bed...
I moved today btw...this are the bottles i had in the room...things are so cheap in germany...i got refund from most of them...
I also had muffins at wrok...
I also got a misscall from someone...not sure about the number...to bad...
My new hotel has free dinner...its korean owner...i guess my upcomming weeks in germany will consist of korean food...
I ended the day with a local beer...
And some super cheap wine...under 2 euro...
Finishing my wine, Im watshinc swedish podcast...etc...they have lederhosen...time to me to buy some too...
the oktoberfest started with a royal wedding and entertainment...but now it is a lot of focus on the beer...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0