A quick visit to gothenburg

I paid a quick visit to gothenburg. Meeting some people. it was nice...
My sister gladly driving me away from home...to the train station...
Omg, the time was a little bit earlier than schedule, due to construction work...
Went to a hotel in gothenburg central station, where they have many painting made by silvia papas one of my faovorite artists...
I also passed by Eberth...and had some beer...
He was happy...
And had many bikes in his appartment as usual...
Cool fixed gear design...
And i showed him my bracelet...
Which he cut off...
More bikes of his...
I continued to Tess, and has a relative local beer...
And some kebab pizza...
We saw some movies...since she had netflix...
And another kebab pizza...
And surround sound system...
And some sparkling wine...
More pizza...
And some homework hand-in...
And I also went to the street where my counsin lives...
To see maja...who is a dolph lundgren supporter...
And has alot ot tea...I tried to find my buthan tea, but couldnt...(I gave her that last year)...
But she has alot of chinese tea, since she use to live in china...
And on TV at her place they had some people going to "K2" the mountain, where you only go once...
Omg, they are building a thrid gotia tower in gothenburg...
And they have subway...just like in taiwan...
I met my mum at some cafeteria near the train station in gothenburg later on...
She was heading to alingsås later on...
And I bought some bus ticket to the city airport...seems complicated, since the company that has the buses is nowadays separeted from the other traffic here in the gothenburg area...
After meeting up with my brother, i went to chalmers...
I wanted to vivit the NCTU europe office, but it seems like thay are not open on mondays...
So I headed to one of my favotire pizzerias, mossens...
Checked my note there...
...they also have a tull there...to reduce traffic, i wonder if taipei had this...the air shoud be much more fresh...
Just passing by NCTU europe office a last time, to see if someone was there...but no... 
So i headed to the library and then downtown...eating my kebab while walking...
Also passingby ica focus, the "best supermarket" in gothenburg, according to research...
...I also passed by the old Post house, where they have a hotel today...
And found an old mailbox...it reminded me of singapore, where they also had a similar one, in the city hotel...
Then I went to the city airport...and found that the weights are free here...compare to frankfurt, where they charge...
Soon i will be in germany...
By this cheap flight...
In germany they charge to weight your luggage...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0