Zhonghe hangout...

I went to a taiwanese resturant yesterday...
it was the same I went to some week ago...not far from Costco...
Where we ate sweet and sour sauce dished and drank beer...
Jacques (same pronunciation as in jacques chirac)...I thought I had an english way of saying it before...withou silent "s"...
More food...
These squid:ish balls were good...
"ok, lets tell jokes..."...and I told the old jokes that i know (2 found here:
The Salmon was nice...
Guoping was drinking...
Some pic of someones pants...
And a tai dish...its very popular here...I ate it first time in 2008..."it makes you strong, but I wont tell you what it is" my friend then said...some kind of intestines i think...
Of course they also had a "beer lady" whos job is to make us buy a specific beer...i usualy dont like that, since they try to sell beer thats not the cheapest...however, after I while I bought the brand she wanted...Jacques convinced me...
After a while the tequila came up...
And once ina while, I also practiced my new favorite toy..that I got from my elsalvadorian friend...
Jac once in a while tried to gather the tables with e toast, saying something like "Ottawa"/"Otaga",...he isalmost fluent in japanese..
But the other talbes were to busy to join up...
I also passed by costco for a turkey chiken sandwish earlier this day...I really like atmosphere in costco...
I later walked to YIland beerbar...where they had "chinese medicine" flavour of their seasonal beer...
Interersting...i could tell that it was some flavour...but it was not easy to guess "chinese medicine"...
Guoping was funny...he is very interesting guy...we were joking alot...
We also got treated beer from a guy who knew some swedes in taiwan...Guoping and he disucessed business in taiwanese...it was funny to listen to...
After some hour it was time to leave...
Omg, a tourist map in the middle of Zhonghe...
And some old lady burning fake money...I joked with her, and prepared to throw in real money...she gladly gave me some fake money to burn instead...
Fruit and tea donations to the gods...(not like in hsinchu where I see beer and beetlrenuts (binlang)...
Later I tought Guoping how to brew beer (a 5 min crash cours)...
We also played with my break dancer toys...
And I gave him some free bees....
Before we said by,we inspected the nice view of taipei...
Guoping, always funny to joke with...(today wearing his swedish shirt that he bought in japan, he is also a big fan of Peter Jöback...thats respect)...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0