Sundays adventures...

I joined my neighbour to Le blé d´or in banqiao this morning...
Some strange performance at Mega city...
My friend ordered a juice...it was super small...
But as usual there were many people in here...
I returned some bottles, that I bought from them...so I got a beer for free...
Later we headed to the square in banqiao...to see the christmas deciration...(since halloween is over, the new commercial holiday is starting)...
Police and military....nice...
And police with their horses...i have never seen that before here in taiwan...
We later headed to a belgian beer bar that i never been to before...
They had hoegarden, but not Rose flavour...
They also had a funny menu...
I asked for th least popular beer...they said it was very sour...so i ordered it...
I also tried a "Satan"...
A belgian guy who lives in south of taiwan is importing these things...
They also played Elvis presley with Suspisious minds...so epic...
The beer with a hawaii pizza was super nice...
They also made it colder by having this water smog...
Later I cycled in the "swedish summer:ish weaether" to my friend...and had a Kopparbergs cider...
And enjoying the view...while it lasts...they build new buildings here every year...2 years ago we could see TAipei 101 from here...but now: no...
Also epic gardens on the roof tops...reminds me of Ximen...
And some nice balcony...
Lter we went to Costco...
Business is doing good...
Omg, they offer red bean ice...interesting...
We ordered some salad...
With wine... (this did johan eat today)...
Later i had a swedish beer...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0