A daytrip to nanjin east road...

I started the day by a short visit to Muzha in south of taipei...
I used the free wifi that the city offers...
It was a cloudy day...
But atleast I can find peanut butter M&M´s at 7-11 thats nice...
I later had coffee and brownie for breakfast...
And took of for Nanjing east road... 
By Scooter...
Omg,,, Dublin Teppanyaki...must be where ireland meets Japan...
The destination was La Lupa my number 1 pizzeria in Taipei...
Always nice atmosphere here...
Some old italin guy...
And italian oil etc...
And my friend is working here...atleast I try to be his friend...
Seems like he was working here by himself today...not sure where the older guy is...
He also seemed to be best friend with the tea store on the other side of the street...he just waived with his hand....and they came with more tea...
Shit...super good pizza this time...some mushroom paste...
I later went 20 minutes west...to pick up a friend...
Who ordered "the sectet" a pizza which ingredients are secret on the menu...and it was different things on now, than when I ordered it earlier this year...
I also got to take a photo with my friend...Sweden Vs Italy...
 
Ill be back later...
I also found out that this place (a hotel) owns a baseball team in taiwan...
The next stop was Jolly...
Some pilsner...super good...
After a short ikea visit where I bought Stockholm beer...
We bought some cinnamon buns...
Never bought it here at ikea before...
More baseball photos...many people stopped to watch...
At taipei min station I saw many runners...or atleast they had runner bags...maybe they just did Hualien marathon...
Next stop: Le blé d´or...
They had halloween theme...
The staff were all dressed up...
Alot of decoration...and music from "tim burtons nightmare before christmas"...
Wow, a non coloured beer bottle...havnt seen that earlier here...
Interesting staff...
Its halloween time... thumbs up...
And I had a "pumpkin beer"...it was special for this season...
We also passed by the spanish bar near taipei main station...very nice...the were preparing todays events..but it opens at 18.30...
We finally ended up at starbucks...to meet a girl who recently came back from USA...
My friend bought a new iPhone 5s...pretty nice...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0