MBA gathering...

My old classmate Henry visited taiwan (he works in china usually)...

So we met up at my favorite beer bar...Le blé d´or...slowest elevators ever...(as usual here in taiwan, i observed)...

Taiwan made, but french name and german interior design and staff outfit...just like taiwan use to be...

Henry looked like his brother when short hair...maybe they cut his hair in china...like in the Qing dynasty...

Yummy, honey sweeted beer...(but not that much honey flavour)...

They kep odering things....but it was not as expensive as last time...when I had to leave and they kept on ordering things, and later split the bill with me...

I made sure to stay the until last man...

We wanted special treatment, so we created a birthday for Henry...

I think he liked it...

Many peopl eI havnt met since...ehh...some month ago...
Rossy used his large sized calculator to split the bill...
it was a nice place...however, an all you can eat and drink would peak the event...in many ways...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0