kizomba night

My swedish friend Greg, pays a short visit to Taipei, while doing his world tour...last week he was in the Philippines, but he seems to like Taiwan even more.
Starting of with a hamburger...breaking my fasting...I like fasting...it reminds me of my student life in sweden...limited eating to create a longer life...

Heading to Brass Monkey...why I asked for cider...they made me choose among 3 swedish ones...

I piked elder flower...I use to make cordial of elder flower inthe summer...back home...

Greg, he is on a visit to teach us Kizomba..., which is a dance developed in portugese speaking countries, mainly on the african continent.

Many latinos and Taiwanese who travelled to latino countires showed up as usual...

Greg presented himself and the dance...

Then we started the session...

It was fun...
The DJ kept playing salsa music afterwards...I didnt stay for salsa...
I made a short visit to Zhonghe´s Yilan beerbar on the way home...
Yilan maitian...is the chinese name...means Yilan malt fields...i think...
Nice beer...
Not sure why they have hongkong pics on the wall...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0