Monday night

I had class in the evening as usual...

Only me and Steve Smith was there...plus teacher...

I there after wnet to Tai power building MRT exit 4 to meet up Oskar...

Here he is...tomorrow at 4am he will go to Xueshan...for some mountain climbing...

We sent to shida nightmarket...omg, an iPhone cover with swedish flag...so epic...

This is Oskars favorite place to buy dumplings...I remember I went here som half a year ago...based on his recommendation...

Oskar shows how to do...

Like a "halv special" in sweden, but taiwan style...

"It has to be eaten with a taiwan beer" he told me...
I bought the mango flavoured beer...
Then preparing the upcomming week...
I never really used lonely planet that much, but its pretty useful...
Maybe we will go to Shiting this weekend...its gonna b awesome!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0