Hosting some swedish visitors...

I had lunchs with some swedish visitors yesterday...
We went to Jollys...a brewery in downtown...
It was pretty warm, still we decided to walk to the next stopping point...
A short visit to 7-11
And up on a roof top, neat nanjing east road...
BOth of my friends had a short swim...
"Ladies stop Thank you for your cooperation"...so funny...
Well, maybe the rain was on its way...
Later I went to costco...
Wohoo!!! They had Le ble d´or beer here...
I bought some bottle, and later wanted to have a cup...but sinc customer service level i 0 or something...I had to buy softdrinks to get some cup...
Costco pizza...like good old times in Hsinchu...
And some taiwanese beer...
My friend reacted, that it expired in 2 weeks...its a little short...maybe we drank an old batch...
We later on went to play snooker...
And then to YIland beer bar...
Where we had some beers...
And cheese sticks...
The beer here is nice, it taste like swedish knäckebröd...we had a couple of beers...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0