Computex day 2

It is wednesday...

A rainy day...at least around lunch time...

After a quick lunchas Mosburger...

And after getting a reminder that in Asia, its not that much pens and candies at trade shows...but mostly girls in shorts skirts...

I entered COmputex...an ICT trade show...same as yesterday but this time in Nangang...

A small train with bar codes...

Some screens that are water proof...

And more show girls...

Ail mountain...thats a new one...

They say its often alot of Microsoft here, and not that much google...

A screen for beds...

Superman...

Nice comic...im waiting for the movie "Man of steal" to come...

More show girls...

blue haired show girls...

Tiesto played music at the acer show yesterday...I was told...they showed their add video here...

Here is is...

Some vending machine with QR code...

Some scandinavian design...
Loop was the name...
The visit is over...
Later in the night I was told that the visitor card I got, I can use to take free mrt, and I could also pick up a taipei 101 free entrance card...I need to return..

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0