A visit to Shida...

EVen if I cant see the sun, i still get sun burned...its tricky...
I started the day by playing a good old classic swedish song...
Later I headed to my chinese center, I neede to pick up some things...and there after I went to shida road...an dto a pizzeria north of this one...
Offering stone baked pizza...
Pretty nice...
Thepizzaz were very small thought...
I also had a german beer...
It was party raining, si it was nice...since the day was very hot...
I ordered 2 pizzaz since they were to cheap...
Oskar also took pics...
This is my first one...wich extra cheese...
And secondone...with pesto...
They even played german songs in the radio...
Oskar was amazedof the interior design...
We later went to "the most famous slized ice place in town"...
Many people woring here...same as the pizzeria, more staff than customers...
I had a strawberry mangp plate...
Well back at shida road I saw many canadaian flags...tawian has many english teachers...thus many americans and canadians living here...it might be crowded...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0