Cowboy steak house and a visit to the driving range...

Where to eat tonight?...hmm...
This place I visited some month ago, but then it was full...
A taiwanese steak house...
But with free refill of garlic bread...
Ans soup and salad...
Nice, I was full even before the meat arrived...
Some random steak..the gratain was soso...
I asked for raw...(3 minutes)...nice...but it never taste like home, next time I should bring brunsås...
Later I went to the driving range nearby...
It was in banqiao...
The golf ball machine...
And some instructions...
Tony the guy, wanted to sell his golf class to me...
I said "i will think about it"...and went to get a beer...it was a nice tuesday...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0