Bike probs

I had bike problems this morning, my front tire got flat again...
Needed to take the bus...to the wrong one first...
But got it right after a while...
Nice view...tamsui in the horizon to the left on Yangming shan, a high mountain (1300meter or more) in taipei...
Later I picked up my bike and fixed it at a giant store...
Omg, this wheel has been with me for a year...it was cheap 500nt...(compare to the 2500nt I use to have)...
They owned gave me a red and black tire again...
I found some problems with my back wheel aswell...but I might change that one later...
He even cleaned the wheel...that was nice...
And changed my wire...
This equipment is fun, it is used to check the optiman heith of the saddle...so that the knee angle is good...
Later I went to Yilan beer bar in taipei...
"Damai" beer is the best one here...I can really drink alot of it...
They also have some decoration in the store..a label of a beer bottle that looks like "falcon" which is common in sweden...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0