Nanjing east road hang-out...

I went to Jolly last night, its a resturant near nanjing east road, that makes their own beer...

I thought it was vegetrian first, but it was wrong...

They had various kinds of beer...

I tried some passion fruit beer...

But ended up ordering a Weiss beer....

We also got some snacks to the beer,,,

And I had a thai sausage...
They also had a beer drinking competition...
I didnt want to go up there alone...
About 10 ppl participated...
It was a nice way to get free beer...and the winner got a 1500nt voucher...
The waitress was funny...
After the visit we went to ikea...
They got some new beer...
I also had a chocolate ice cream...
We contined to a near by night market...
They were recoding a movie there...
And passed by a club called "G star"...
Finally, we went to 7-11 where I drank my swedish beer...it was nice...I wanted to buy peanuts, but was tricked last time with the "spicy nuts" that ended up to be "mala" (a strange spice) that made my mouth go bananas...
So wasabi peas were good enough for this time...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0