Julmust at IKEA...

I went to eat asian food some days ago...

It was a typical taiwnaese place where they have beer and many small dishes...

Fresh fish...
The beer comes with small glasses...
And I order only sweet and sour sauce dishes...they are my favorite...
Very many sweet and sour saudce dishes...
The day after I paid a short visit at IKEA today, but before that I delivered some swedish things that I bought, and which seems to be very populair here in Taiwan...
I also went to ikea...
At ikea I found that they have alot of Herrljunga julmust...not that many bottles sold, but who dares to buy things they never heard of before...
My main reason to go there, is for the coffee...
I also bought pizza and some bread and chokolate...(they only have th e chokolate oin small pakages now...that iw bad)...
Later on I ate my pizza, super nice...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0