First day of 2013

Today it was a really nice day in Gothenburg...I alsmot felt like cycling to Alingsås...

It reminded me of those soft saturday mornings, when I went sloly for a bike ride home...

I went to Oskar to pick up some tupper ware...and met all the people from last night...

We had some cakes...
And coffee and tea from Ali shan...
It was realaxing...
I later took the tram downtown, missed the first one by 30 seconds, and waited 8-10 mins for the next one...
I met up an old classmate at Hard rock cafe...and had a burger...
It was 5 years since we met last time...it was very fun...
She is also a big supporter/fan of Michael Jackson...and has 2 tattoos with his name...
Hard Rock cafe always has so cool interior design...
We later on headed to a loval cafe...
With many kinds of tea...
They had interesting art ther...old paintings covered with graffiti...
I had a chocolate though... (The yhad dark or light...not sure abou the different...I picked dark)...
 
 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0