Found a taiwan pilsner...

I went to a new beer bar tonight...

Barhi, in the northern parts of taipei... (Bahai in pinyin, i think)

At the entrance they had a "lufthansa" airplane...some company gave them it...so they put it at the entra,ce to make it look german or something... (Vincent the owner told me)...

They had 5 kinds of beer,,,

A proud airplane...so funny, I would never see this home in sweden...

We got some snax...I ate it all, but was later on told just to eat the inner part (not sure why the spices was on the outside, if it was not to eat)...

The was had a description about how to brew their beer...

French fries was also ordered...

I asked for four kinds...and found them taste exactly like yilan beer...

They even looked like yilan beer except for the pilsner...

This tasted the same (bread with butter), my favorite dark beer...
What does it say? please email me...if u know...
Bashi, was the name of the beer...
The owner of yilan beer and Bashi was there...and told me that they only sell their Pilsner in this store...I wonder why...
They had a clear emegency exit...thats safe (better than luxy, that tries to squeese in as many customers as possible, no safety thinking at all)...
I also told Vincet that the bottles were pretty hard to open, if he could chnage them...then he showed me this device....that I never seen before...I know that Ble d´or bear has a opener included in the purchase....but never yilan beer...I was asked to ask for an opener next time i buy things...
Next stop was ikea...where I bought chocolate and brown sauce...
They also gave away some food, ofcourse many people gathered to taste...whatever it is...
After that I went to a cheap all you cna eat hotpot, same company as the one in ximen, but this was in nanjing east road...
As usual I started with some dessert, then I went all in on corn sticks...
...and prawns...
Some taiwanese ice cream...
Sunday was heading to an end...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0