A quick visit to Hsinchu

 
I went to hsinchu last night...
For a birthday party, and I found a nice store to buy beer,,,

They even had Ble d´or beer...(but not hte honey flavour)...

The main reason why I went here was because I was told that they had a honey flavour beer...

I bought 7-8 different kind of beer, they covered each bottle with plastic material... 

I also went to pizza hut, my friend said that they told us that the pizzaz were 10 inch each...I doubht that...

I had hawaii and some italian orange drink...

Later at my frineds place...I started with this beer...(all beer i boght were weissbeer or similar)...

And continued with this one...

And then this one (a bottle with swing cap)...

There were some caribeans at the palrty who told me to make a certain drink based on rum...

I also tried this beer...pretty light...

Eric was there...so funny...he came from taipei...
I als tried Amis (the aboriginal tribe) wine...

It was pretty sweet...
It was Julien, my old roommates birthday...

Many locals were there...
Niceview from his appartment...
Later I went to G star ( a quick visit)... in taipei...
Many people were there...
Saying hi to an old friend...friday went to an end...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0