December in germany...

Another day ends in germany...
I wonder if i will get any vacation during christmas...no expectations - no disappointment...
Today another article about sleep was announced...about that 7 hours sleep is better than 8 hours...
I guess it is individual...but still a new goal...17 hours of non-sleep...
http://www.aftonbladet.se/senastenytt/ttnyheter/inrikes/article17944960.ab
I ended my miseries with some polish beer...
I also srated to finish one of my universitiy courses...the last assigment is to analyse some special feature about germany...I picked the history and life from 1914 to 1933...it was the only book I could access from here...thats the tricky part in taking distance courses...if you are not willing to buy the books...its not easy to borrow...(even though I managed it in Taiwan last year pretty successfully)...
Since I was a kid i was irritated on my mom, who used plsatic spoons when making food...i even made a wooden spoon for her to save us from plastic compunds...
this article confirms my thoughts...we get sicker from plastic materials that touch our food...
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0