Day before new years eve

I went to gothenburg last night...
I saw the best movie in the world...according to imdb.com...
I also tried ome IPA...
Listened to some house music...
And saw a funny T-shirt...non religious...
I also ate a non-kebab pizza...that was unique...(in scandinavia)...
When finished the movie, I found 7 years in tibet and legends of the fall to be better...
I also took the tram...
To a pizzeria, and finally tried another kebab pizza...
Real kebab...
Its nice to be home...
Omg, a kopparberbs cider car...
My old friend Ville arrived home, after helping his brother in Särö...
We tried some IPA...
This one was good, some vanilla character...
He had a recently bought 55 inch smart TV...
He also conected it to his couch...
My flash made his eyes close...
I later on took the train back to alingsås...EU regulations, made it easier for east europeans to come to scandinavia to beg for money...its very insteresting, since the welfare system in sweden, made begers very rare since everyone gets money from the government, if they are unemployed...(my friend who doesnt like to work gets 7000SEK per month for doing nothing (almost 30000NT), thats a salary for a bachelor of science in taiwan...ofcourse ppl wants to get money but they dont want to pay tax...so some people think that it is very frustrating when people comes to sweden to get welfare....without paying tax...
This lady did not speak swedish nor english...I wonder what she was saying...
Well at home, Christian visited me...it was fun, I havnt met him since Taipei this summer...
my sister also decided to not go back home to stockholm tomorrow...
I ended they day by making a pizza...it was super good...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0