A quick visit to gothenburg...

I made q quick visit to gothenburg lat night...
People in Sweden are 77kg...
Christmas view from my borthers appartment...
I missed the tram in the night, and the bike had a flat tire...So i had to walk...-
It was a nice walk...
On a sundays the bus wont go as late as other days...
Some are at Gothenburg downtown...
I met my sister in downtown...
They have a highchair in the front seat...in my parents car whey they come for a visit...
My batman painting is still in the old fireplace at home...
I also did some scones in the afternoon...
It was with cream inside...it was nice...
My mom is using wooden spoons when my sister is home, else she prefers to use plastic spoons...I dont understand why. its more toxic...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0