Fridays adventure...

Omg, my HTC refused to start...maybe batteries...however, it made the noise for "start up" like 10 times in a row...
Its ok...i tookout the battery and shaked it...maybe it needs a recharge...

I later in headed for Ximen...a foreinger was performing some houdini stunts...

Next stop, all you can eat...
Nice...i ate the same as last time...but this time i added coke...
And salmon...recent studies confrimed my theories...and I have no fish liver oil here in taiwan...so I need to eat alot of fish...
Its really nice with botteled coke in taiwan...many places in asia serves a wierd sugar extract in the coke...but botteled coke taste normal...
350nt for allyoucaneat...is usually a night offer...but they started earlier today that usual...super cheap...
Omg, my old classmate has a 200nt note...thats cool! he said it means luck, and doesnt wanna use it...I can recall i use to owe one, but used it...I almost offered him over price to buy it...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0