Exotic fruit and After work...

I went out runnig with some friends on the rainy taipei night...

And had some exotic fruit later on...probably broke my 600kcal already...fasting is hard when it comes to "eat something", "eat nothing" is easier...

I later on went to La mesa for an After work with the swedish chamber of commerce...many students were there,  including NCTU students...
Welcomming comittée...
I had an apple juice...
MIngeling...I mostly talked to the same ppl, they worked in the surveillance camera industry, its a big industry in taiwan, I know many people working with that...
Omg, street cats as a change...usually I only see street dogs runing around in Taiwan...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0