A trip to ikea and Tamsui...

I made a quick visit to ikea and tamsui today...

I wanted to buy chokolate eggs there...(easter theme)...

But they were sold out....they only had other eater things...

I bought some pork think...think it was brittish...

After that I went to PAblo topick up some stuff, in Tamsui...

Nice...some food etc...

And chinese exam things...

We met Nelson a guy who had retired...spoke spanish and needed help with his email account...

Pablo assisted, talked with his son in spanish, who was in America some where...

He use to work for Delta Airlines...and invted us to his appartment...

However, I rainchecked his invitation...and went to eat some healthy food instead...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0