The day after the wedding...

We prioritized food before sleep as usual, me and my brother...
We ate a nice buffet this morning as well...
Even tought we only slept 4 hours or something...
My brother and me decided to go back to bed, after breakfast...
Kater on, we took our things from the room and took of...
...and we took of to my younger sisters house...
Ate some food...
 
The cake was nice...
My sister had alot of things to do...
She opened the wedding gifts...
And the we took of...my younger sister will guide her friends later on today...
Heading to Stockholm...
First time I visited my older sisters new apparment...
We ate some more food...
..she had a classic joke on her fridge...
They played with the kid for a while...
Thereafter we ate and went home...passing this largest wooden statue in the world...or something...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0