Running back and forth...

Im preparing for leaving my lab...

Yesterday I also helped my friend to leave the country...by carrying some bags...she will come back to taiwan later...hopefully...
Some classmates revisited the lab...and showed me some interesting bike routes...
Some classmates made a quickstop in Hsinchu to pick something up and then head to taipei, where their new job was waiting...
I also went to taipei later in the evening...and to costco...
I met up a couple of my classmates and had a phone meeting with even more of them...and made some burgers for them...
Im on a diet for 16 hours per day...the rest of the time im feasting on some nice food...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0