Pizza in Taipei...

I was suggested to go to a pizzeria in Taipei...
The name was american...but it was italian style pizza that was served...
It was near taipei 101...
They didnt have Hawaii...but I added pinepple to mine...so i got something similar...
Taipei...the city with polluting scooters..and where no one care...I think about a funny comic I read some years ago, about a city that looks like taipei...and that they argue about recycling...a little hypocratic since they dont seem to care that much about environment in the sense of pollution and global warming...
A short visit was paid at Dalida...I missheard them, and got a "buy 2 get one free" offer...
It was a Taiwan draught beer...
They also had vodka from sweden...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0