Friday continues...

I went around in gothenburg fixing things and meeting people thje rest of the day...
I alos passed by the library...concluding that they are nice to the students, course literature, they often have enough to satisfy the students...so you dont need to buy every single book...
Also the system for lending books is convenient...
The old park near Humanisten, at Gothenburg University...
I joined up some old friends for an After-work...
Its an gothenburg tradition, that if you buy a beer, you also get free buffet...(all you can eat)...
I went "all in" as usual...
Many people showed up in the dark...mostly asians, but also some swedes...like my Chalmers Asia friends...
I continued to meet some other ppl that I use to study with...
We went to this resturant...
 It sais "carlsberg and Heineken free zone"
 Not sure why, but they ahd age limit of 22...not sure if it was a joke...
 I think they have 1000-2000 different kind of beers...not sure...
I started out with this one...only 30 cl för 80SEK...it was expensive...
The interior design at this place was fun. they have carpets on the walls...
Not sure which brand the other beer was...but it was also a light and sweet beer...
Many people on the street...ready for partying...
I went to Chalmers campus...to join Karaoke with some asian friends...
Singing in chinese...
 It seems like they restored their new office alot (Its NCTU europes office)...
This is Franklin, whos from China, but lives in Uppsala.he speaks swedish very well by now...(to the left)
More singin until late nigh...I didnt sing though...
We hanged outside their office for a while...then ppl went home...tomorrow is another day...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0