First hours in sweden...

Im back in sweden...
I was picked up by AM...
My parents house looks the same...I think...
Morning temp at 17...but turned 25 later in the day...
New fridge and freezer...in the kitchen...
The old ones were easier to open...
Temporary temp on the west coast...20-22 deg C, tomorrow 18-19...
I had some mail and magazines and annual reports to catch up on...
Omg...normal standard...a washing machine where u can choose water temp on...time to get my dirty clothes clean...
And dish washer...to save energy, water and environment...
Some trees were cut down since last year :(
I also went for a lunch at the local Rotary club...
And mingeling around with my old friends...
And listening to a presentation after the lunch...
A swedish lady who works in the EU Parliament...she tld us about the political situation in Hungary...omg!
And some more mingeling...
And even more mingeling...
I ate some local candies...
I felt safe, since I had my batman cufflinks...
I also fixed my phone number...
It was a sunny day...its such a contrast from Taiwan...the food, the air, the sceneries...I can clearly say that the autumn is comming...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0