An evening at home

An evening back home...
Omg, my brother-in-law cut many rasperriy bushes...
So I went all in for rosehips instead...try to make some soup out of it...
Maybe catch some fish later...
I also made apple juice...from ingrid marie, not mature until october...but some of the apples looked very red-ish...
Hmm... a lttle bit sour...maybe I should have used transparente blanche instead...they are more sweeter in the meat...
Took me all night...maybe its not the right kind to make juice of...the apple cakes of the ingrid marie becomes awesome...
Many universitiy courses starts this week...I signed up for a couple of them...as usual...its the easy week, with some group assigments based on opinions...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0