A tuesday morning...

A culture seminair i was suppose to attend was postponed...

So I went for a run...
Passing my old secondary school...(kind of junior high)
Fixed my phone at the local telia store...
Omg, the tower at Nolhaga mountin was closed...
I had to run to some other view point to get a grimpse of Alingsås...
There were alot of frisbee golf baskets...
A fireplace..so nice...
A typical beech forest, like in the south of sweden...
The golf starts from here...
And a tropical storm is approaching from the atlanic ocean...
The boats seems to be prepared for rain...
And i fix my stock account, they sent me an email...so I can access them (bough them like 5 years ago)...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0