Lazy days...

I am experiencing some lazy days...
Starting off with a beer from ikea...
Later on I went to technology building...or a university nearby...
Many forteingers studies there...and alot of activities nearby...
 Never heard about this place before...
I was cycling here...its nice to cycle in taipei...
I went to a japanese resturant with some friends... 
This guy from vietnam was responisble for the beer distribution... (taiwan beer)...
And some japanese girl picked the dishes togetter with a lady rom taiwan...
Different dishes every minute...
 This fried things were nice...
 And kimchi...and squid...
 And some rice mix...
 And this italian pasta was super nice...
Me and my classmate was wearing our indonesian dress...
 We got more kimchi later on to...
 And fish...thats so healthy...
 However, this yolk is not as healthy...I tried to avoid that...
This was mashed potatoes and cheese...one of my favourites...
 Later on we went fo another round of food...
We also celebrated a birthday...
Mo sashimi...
And salad...
And pizza...
And more beer...
 Then we were exposed to some magic...that was easy to figure out....
I made a roase out of a tissue...it was nice...but someone diped it in beer, and coloured it with soy sauce...
We god more fried things...
On my way back, later on, I was stopped by the police...they are doing a new thing...taking picture of all the bikes in the city...in case it gets stolen, I get a number that I can show to the police and maybe get it back...however...I wonder how a picture can identify a stolen bike...many bikes in taiwan looks the same...and they are easy to change in colour...its better to have a frame number system...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0