Halloween Massive...

I went to Halloween Massive last night...it was in the middle of nowhere...
I had to take MRT and then taxi...but first I had to go to a hotel to adjust my outfit...
Some person suggested that me and my friends shold go as "black and white"...(gray scale)...so we had alot of colours to paint ourselves in...
The people I went there with were taiwanese...they wanted to go to the party at 21...as soon as it opened...which is very common here in taiwan...
They always have a logo, which people can pose in front of...
Omg...no drugs nor smoking...ppl didnt care about the second sign...
It was kind of empty when we entered...as expected...
Some white guy was playing some lounge music...
And there were some performance...
My white and black company...
More people came after some hours...
I think this was cosmic gate...one of 2 DJs that I heard of before...
More performance...
And some "the avengers" look alikes...
And hubert was there...a frnech guy who came as a french guy...
And some puppet...
He did some flying performance...
And had some fire to show up...
People thought it was interesting...
The stage broke at some part...but the guards fixed it later on...
It was crowded at about 1 am...
Nadia Ali was there...
She brought some dancer...
Some people said that my colour was disaperaing...I went around asking some other people...they siad it was ok...I added some white paint anyway...and carried on...
More perfomrance...
More singing...
And then some other white gy entered the stage...ppl thought it was John Dahlbäck...but i doubted...
We went to the local convenient store...where they always have alot of people...and extra staff to handle the sudden boom of customers...
The DJ club were fueling up...
When I came back, the real John Dahlbäck had entered the stage...some locals thought that he is a part of the Swedish house maffia, i was surprised..I never heard of that...however Dahlbäck played some of their songs...I wanted him to play more swedish house...like nause etc...but he didnt...
Most DJs this night playe their own temixes of trance songs...
Not sure it that was the theme of the night...
More performance...
 
Omg...a swedish flag in the crowd...
It was really full of people after a while...amny people spent alot of money and efforts on ther outfit...very american...
I wonder why they dont have these mascerade themed parties more often...since people seem to enjoy it so much...
Some DJs were using some sparkler to make the show more awesome...
My friends were tired around 3 so we took of...and tomorrow I have to go up early...2012 continues...
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0