At Växjö, in Småland

I went to Växjö and Tegnaby yesterday...heading further in to the land...
Working at the summer house, and almost attending a hunting session.

But before that I went to play some floorball in Alingsås...
Meting some friends here that I knew since I was 13...
Things are the same here...
Just talking around and figure out that things are the same at home...
Warez Anders is working near the west coeast but is taking the car to alingsås weekly...
At 14 we left the house...
Oscar wanted food at Guslaved...he doesnt seem to handle a life without eating on certain times...
His favorite place was closed so he went to this buffet...
The tire company facility seems to still be here...a super big house...
Autumn is really coming to sweden...
Its still schorts weather, but raining every day...
Växjö use to have a military base...but not anymore I think...
The town has a new arena...
We went to order kebabpizza...
And I found Julmust at ica...awesome...I bought a bottle...
Wow...so many kind of marabou chocolate...
The staff wer using bow ties...
The cathedral of växjö is in the background...
After 15 mins the kebabpizza was done...
My uncles new house...
Some ranomd horse running around...
My father bought alot of new things for the house recently (since last time I was here)...
The walls need new paintings...
Some swedish glass wases...
Another room...looks a little old fashion...
We prepared the porch...
Then ate pizza...
Växjö kebab pizza...
And Czech beer...
My bro is covering his face...
Sun is about to set...
Old fields of sweden...many graves form the viking age are in the forrest...I was looking for a stonehenge when I was young...but these are super smal in comparison to the real stonehenge in England...
No late towards the west...
The uppsala cabin, I like that house...now my fathers cousin has it...(thus our neighbours)...
And my uncles new house...it will be done before christams I hope...
And my stonehendge field, (I will make a copy of stonehendge here in the future...)...since I feel like the environment here and in Bath in england is similar...
We have many old pics from my childhood here in the house...
My father bought some candies, to trigger a more efficient working phase...however I finished my part already in the night....before the real working seeions started...
We also had to clean the porch after cutting the planks...
Then it was TV-time...these guys were super tired...
And went to bed early...I enjoyed TV for the first time in some year...before bed time...
Day number 2 we were fixing in the garden...
Cutting branches...
First bush is done...
Second bush...
My brother is working slowly in the background...
A guy wanted the leftovers...
To heat up his house...
Bush 2 is done...
Fixing porch number 2...
The rain created some problems...
Lasy brother is watching TV...one of the only things to do here...for a person who is raised in the country side...
Ready to head back to gothenburg...
Baibai Oscar...he will leave later tonight...
Some family portraits...
Bus terminal in Växjö...
Nice with free wifi on the bus...
I made a quick stop at Jönköping, watching the second largest lake in sweden: Vättern...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0