Xinpu marathon...and a day in hsinchu...

up in early morning...
After some hours running (it was raining in the beginning...but later on just cloudy) i was done...

I went to this restaurant in Hsinchu downtown...

I wanted to have extra cheese on my burger...but after 5-10 minutes frustration about what "extra cheese" really means among the staff...I gave up...
After 30 minutes...my friend finised a chew on his burger...
My burger was gone...we are two extremes on each side of speed eating, im fast and he is slow...
After 80 minutes...the last struggle  ...
I also exchanged 270nt, from my friend, to single 1 dollar coins...I didnt mind using them...
It took a while to count when I bought a beer and some nuts...(100nt=23SEK)...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0