A birthday party at Spirit...

There are alot of birthday parties in these days...
I had many apointments this night...I had a meeting with my friend Gilian before I went to Spirit, she offered me some job some weeks ago as english teacher.
I came to spirit around 24, the (in taiwan) famous singer MC Hotdog (http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/MC_HotDog) was performning this night...so they had alot of extra tents outside...(my pics are a  ittle blur)
It was crowded near the stage..I saw people there today from school who never goes to club usually...
The birthday took place in a room in the club and a stripper was there to...(she ended up bare naked)
And we were hanging thre for a while...they had a flat screen so that we could see the stage downstairs, but no music from there was played...
It is an "all you can drink" club, so people usually get very drunk in here...
This night it was Champions league final...I joined some other friends in a bar, up town later this night...it was according to them a kind of boring game, until I came...(1-1), it ended with pentalies...
Many people were excited and they usually take the game very serious...
They had a small flat screen, but its better than streaming it from the lab...since if it is raining, the connection is bad...
I was offered hotpot etc at this place...it was nice...
It was only people that I knew who were at the bar...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0