Birthday dinner and dragon boat meeting...

It was a dragon boat meeting last night...
The presented the basics of the drgon boat race...and how important it is to participate in the tranings...(i hope I can get special permission, as some of the coached best friends gets, and still be picked in the team)...since there are trainings 3 times per week...
After that me and some friends went to Jhubei...
It was fun, I met alot of friends and we played many funny games...
I took taxi there, since some ppl i know did not have scooter...so I joined them (like my old room mate)...from the taxi window, I saw a guy who never made it to the toilet...he stoped thecar on the road and went peeing...so gangster...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0