An evening in Hsinchu downtown

Yesterday I spent the evening in SHinchu downtoan...after the dragon boat training...
I got a free coupon...I could have watever flavour...but asked for a recommendation...
As usual here in taiwan, if you ask for a recommendation, they ask what you want...which is tricky...cuz if I say I want cocnut, they point at the coconut, if I way pineapple they point at thepineapple, if i say I want mint they point at the mint...so u can never anwer their question, you have to insist that I want a recommendation...that is super hard...
I got a berry icecream...not that special...but reminded me of home for some reason...raspberries, strawberries and blueberries.
We continued to Mcdonalds where I had a double quater pounder...(half pound...), as usual...
After that we went to Deluxe72...
It was very sparkling with lights inside...
There wew alot of foreingers from my university there, since some students were performing...
A guy with pants with lights started to dance on the stage...
He started to pull up girls...and they danced sexy dances for the audience...
And the NCTU students that everyone came to see started to dance there ater...very sexy aswell...
Its rare to see non taiwanese people perform, so I guess the club were extra proud to have ukranians on the stage...
Leaving the club later on was very interesting...since tai boys are very into gourp pressure...and togetter with alcohol they think they are twice as big as they are...
Some guy started to push me, cuz he missheard me when I practised my chinese...so cute in some sense, but still sad, since they r getting into a fight they dont know how to end...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0