Baibai Kim...

Kim, my swedish speaking finish friend had a farewell party last night. He intended to go "all-in" and party hard...
We met at the north gate...Kim was almost 30 minutes late...it was super warm...
We took the bus to taipei, but came to the wrong place, since we used a different bus company than we use to...
I saw a cool Spiderman statue neat Taipei city hall...
We coninuted to Xida road, to eat hamburger...we were to late for the 1885 resturant...so we went to Kiwi hamburgers (KGB)...I never been here, but its highlt ranked among burgerbars in Taiwan...
It took a while before we got the burgers...we were 11 people...
And the drinks took a while to...especially since I was super hungry, it felt even longer...
I ordered the biggest burger they had, plus cheese on my fries...
Then we went to the bus station, some of us went home...some went to a club, on of the few that acctually are open on a tuesday night in taipei...
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0