A night at plur...

I planned to do my thesis last night, but people invited me to plur...
At the same time my classmate told me he will had in a draft of his thesis today, so i stayed in lab until late...
Anyway, later I decided to make a quick visit at plur...many ppl called me, and asked where I was...It was an interesting night...and so slow queue...no wonder they offer "all you can drink"...
My swedish friends...I will miss you guys, always supporting!
The french exchange students...always fooling around...
And Kuoping, taking his shirt of when its party...(some times)...so funny...
We ended up in Mcdonalds as usual...some people making calls to sweden...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0