Pablo is in town again...

Pablo is in town again...
I treated some german beer...
We worked on the thesis for a while, and tried to reach our adviser...
Vanessa also gav him work, tomorrow I have to compleet what he started...we have to work the whole july...
Johnny also passed by to say goodbye, he is leaving to Taidong later...
We also went to vanessas office...
We got gingseng...didnt tast to good, reminded me of when I was in Korea...and ate alot of it...
Then we went to the FSA president Mukesh birthday Bash...I gave him a gift...
And students were eating food, from some EECS gathering...
And people were singing ongs and playing games...but we left early...
I paid a squick visit later on...mostly indian people were dancing...its a good party place...
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0