A dinner in Jhubei...

I went to eat with my taiwanese friends some days ago...
Taiwan, full of traffic, with poluting scooters...I heard that u can take a picture of fumes form a scooter and get money from the police...for "telling", but the worst gases are not visible...I wonder what this rule is for...
 
We went to chubbys...
Sweet friends...I had to rpmis to join them to Kaohsiung next weekend, they wanna host me around...
I also mingeled with this guy who has lived in taiwan for 30 years, owns a steak house in taipei (Franks texas BBQ), and invited me to visit him, and now gonna be a citizen of taiwan...he tld me, he came here to help some local girls to set upa business...
For once, i did not order their biggest burger...
They insisted to pay...
There after we went to Beerworks...
And ordered some snax to...I insited to pay...
Im looking forward to the Kaohsiung visit...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0