in auckland

in auckland. looking for a dc comics store.seems hard to find one.
As usualt, bus is the best way to travel...
On the way to auckland, we passed some "lord of the ring" sites...far in the horizon is the shire...
And on this pic, I managed to capture a small part of a castel, that apparently also was in the movie...
I also passed by Hamilton...
And after a while I could see the high tower in Auckland...
At Mcdonalds they had a burger called " the boss" it was good...
There were alot of asians in Auckland...everywhere...
One thing I did not understand was that I saw alot of swedes everywhere...but the exchange offices never showed SEK...
There are alot of interesting buildings in Auckland...with nice lightning...
And the skyline...
There were alot of expensive boats and ships at the harbor...
And I got the opportunity to try local beer...
And this was also ok...many times they taste similar...
got a message from a classmate that my closet in taiwan is full of mold,including my suit, which they gave to the dry cleaner. irritating. this never happens at home. its ok.tomorrow i will visit a wineyard, it will b exciting

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0