Spanish lunch...

I ate lunch at a restaurant with Bull fighter theme...

It is full of christmas decoration here in taipei (decoration is as far as taiwan can go, regarding christmas)...
My spanish friend is heading back to spain next week, he gave me a bottle of wine from his company...
We also had some steaks...the waiters english was not that good, so it was confusing to understand the offers they had...
They had many bullfighters on the paintings...
Some mine predish...
And french wine...we tried to promote spanish wine...
And i had some nice steak...
They even had bull fighters on the serviette...
It was a cuvée...(mixed or stored in tank)...
I had some green tea icecream for dessert...but it was red beans inside...not popular...
Hmm, beans in my ice cream...vegetables or beans dont fit in that many desserts...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0