Computer Expo and Yilan beer in Taipei...

I paid a quick visit to Taipei Expo today...
 It is near  Taipei 101 and World trade center...
There are always alot of young girls with sexy dresses at these fairs... 
 
 And very clear tiolet signs...
 
 And alot of computer games and other offers...
 
 It is a rather big expo...
 
Many taiwanese guys goes here to take pictures of the posing girls...

I went to see if they had any intersting seminars...

But they didnt understand what I meant...but I was told that they only activity that is, are held near the stand of each company...

Wow...a swedish flag in a flag andtoy airplance store..

I asked if they didnt serve candies as in the fiars in sweden...but I was told that taiwan dont have candies in fairs, they have young girls in sexy dresses (same as the bonglang girls)...

I spent maybe 10-20 minutes in there...and at the end, there were more staff than customers...
I went to the Canon stand to check prices of Mark II and Mark III, but was told that the prices here are usualy higher than at other stores...
More girls...not canides :(
But they taiwanese boys were happy anyway...
Later on I went to a local distributor of Yilan beer in taipei city...
I bought their Pineapple beer (their algea beer didnt taste so much sea weed as the one I tried in singapore)...
They are very good in beer...their dark beer is my favorite dark beer even...very much bread flavour and not that bitter...perhaps very populistic...but I usually agree with the mayor group opinion...
The bottle is always tricky to open...I wonder why they make such a design :S

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0