Pablo´s in town...

Pabo came to Hsinchu this lunch...
First make a compulsory visit at Vanessas office...and talk to the chinese language center about the chinese limit...I think our program already asked them to pass another batch of students...since their chinese level is to low, to pass in theordinary way (meaning actually perform in a satisfying way to pass the course, not the developing country-corruption style...ask the teacher to pass u, since u wont be able to graduate else)
We also went to the pool...
Look, a girl with a skirt...lucky that she is a girl...in asian logic...the dress will develop alot of bacteria if it was worn by a guy...just like surfer shorts...
Two other girls with dress...totally bacteria free...
I also met one of the "nice professors" we had in our opposition for our oral defense...she is super nice...
I ordered an Oral milk tea...a classmate´s recommendation...
And paid a short visit to my lab neighbours,...a tai woman said they treated us alcohol...but it was not true...
After fixing a bike for my friend at my old roommates new room we went to Harry an old indian friend...
He wanted to treat us some snax...
I was asked to frie it myself...
 It was fun, I failed in the beginning but later it was easy...
It looked like pasta first...but became some corn puffs after it touches hot oil... 
So professional, I should import that to sweden, with other things like henna tattoo paste...
Harry there after prepares Hooka (indian verion of water pipe)...
 We is so professional in these matters...
He had alot of cool things to prepare it...
Then he started to smoke...this one was without nicotine...
Pablo also had experience in smoking this...
We brought alot of beer...due to that it was birthday times...
And shoted alot of whisky...
Then we went to buy something to eat...
And Pablo joked with Eric, our taiwanese friend...
Spontaneous told him that we should take of our shirt...so funny...
I bought a beer, with a name similar to Hooka...I had to try it...
Pranay, our indian friends roommate...was also surprised when guys in underwear were drinking and smoking in his appartment...
Harry bought some cake...for the birthday celebration...
The shoted more whisky...
And more...
Eric fell asleep...
Pablo treated him icecube...
More shots...
Another shot...
Eric wrote a heart on his stomach...
Ifried the last of the "fries" as its called in india...I should add garlic next time...it will taste more...we put some spices at this occasion...
I was playing the music...during the night...sometimes the indians played some indian song...I often responded with a swedish song sounding the same...
At around 3 we headed home...it was a fun night...we might do it again next week...who knows...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0