Job fair and 100 year anniversary of NCTU

Today there is a job fair at school...
They have been preparing tents etc for some days...
I was there around 11...but not everyone showed up this early...
So I joined some more reliable first year GMBA students...
It was crowded, mostly companies had info in chinese...
Some company promoted their CSR policy...
Many people brought CVs and some wrote information on some application forms...
They had cables in the ceiling, with water, preventing overheating in the crowded building...
We continued visting another part of the fair, where they served food...
The chalmers students of course had a swedish stand...one could paint eggs and get candies...
I bought some indonesian chicken...
Many countries were selling food...
I also tried an arabic pizza...from Jordan...
It was alot of performance as well on the stage...
After my mingeling, I found my friends in the lab...ready for checking the job opportunities...
My classmate Louse was about to meet her uncle at school, and I joined her, to look how he looked like...maybe they looked the same...
He was a little bit similar to her...
They gave her food and stuff from her parents (they live in Pingtung in sout of taiwan, but are going to keelung, in the north of taiwan to visit their daughter)
We ate some of the food later on in the lab...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0