Friday night...

I ate dinner at a new restaurant this Friday...
It was inspired by USA and also alittle from europe I think...
They had german beer...so exotic...
My hads were a little greasy from fixing with my bike...however I didnt nead to reclean my hand, since we got plastc gloves when eating...so professional...
MY friend Allen invited me...he said it was a very popular place...so we needed to reserve a table...
He works in Hsinchu now...it is always good to have contacts with people who works in Taiwan...
They also had a big sreen to show games, given that they were shown before 23, since they close at that time...
After leaving the restaurant I make a short visit to my firnd Kais birthday event at NCTU...
Later on I went to Taipei and Micasa, since my classmate had his birthday event there...
They also reserved some tables...
The police came after a while...I heard that they often interupt the nightclub checking for IDs...(under aged guests), if they dont get money under tha table...
We hanged at the place until they closed...It was more people than last time we visited micasa...however the alcohol is not really good here...some drinks are really undrinkable...the day after some people consider to go to pasoul...which is another all you can drink in town...
Trackback
RSS 2.0