Lunch at food court 1

I ate lunch at food court 1 today...
I asked the person at the restaurant to recommend me something...and believe it or not..she actually did...so pprofessional...(usually they refuse, until i specify what i want...into such a detailed way. that there is only one dish to pick...which is not a recommendation on my opinion.

I had a passion fruit ice slush aswelll...here is the staff and pablo...ronny joined as well...

Such a disappointment...more than 1 year has gone since I asked the staff at international service center to help me change the recycle stations bins into also english text...as usual the staff does nothing...
I just left my dishes on some table...I dont wanna ruin the order...however...it is irritating how lame people actually can b in this country...

After the meal i went to the library...and once again i found that everything is on chinese...when i wanted to search for a book...so annoying...even when i press "english" as a language on the homepage...it is just fake... the results and search engine shows things in chinese...


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0