I got a new room mate

I got a new room mate...
I think he is from Panama...

Me and my Thai room mate spread out in the room...
This guy made space for himself...
It will b interesting...
A latino and a thai guy in the same room...how will this end?

Later on that day i bought drinks in 7-11, no staff at all. super long queue, no staff...what is this?

I ate a lunch combinated dinner...3 meals...its alot...i must go out for a run tonite...

I also met my room mate...luckily my classmate pablo was near by, so he could translate...since the guys english was limited...the panama guy seems nice...

We invited him to watch a movie...but i gues he suffered from jetlag, cuz he was sleeping in the room the whole time...

I later on observed a 7-11 staff queuing, cuz he wanted to buy something...so interesting, that the staff r queuing like the customers...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0